REVIEW

Unlocking Success: My Top Stories of 2023 and How They Soared

My Top 5 Best Performing Stories (2%) in 2023 with Reasons

MyThoo //
10 min readFeb 3, 2024

--

I’m thrilled to share the secrets behind my best-performing articles from 2023.

Together, we’ll uncover why these gems shone brighter, attracting more views, reads, and engagement.

It’s all about optimizing our blogging game.

Of the 220 stories I created in the last half 2023, only a remarkable 11 basked in the spotlight. Don’t get me wrong, my loyal readers loved the other 95% or so, some readers tell me, but they didn’t quite hit the mark. None of my articles went viral.

An illustrated image of a person using a laptop at a desk with speech bubbles above, indicating an online conversation, under the heading ‘SEMESTER REPORT’ in a bright yellow banner

Register now to my newsletter Tech Tonic 🚀💸

Let’s face it; I’ve made my fair share of missteps.

Sometimes, I’ve been a tad too wordy or overly detailed. Titles and images? Yeah, they didn’t always get the attention they deserved. SEO? Guilty as charged. In my haste to publish, I’ve often overlooked optimization.

I’m all about learning. I’ve valued every comment and feedback from my readers.

Speaking of which, I’ve got over 2000 subscribers I might have unintentionally neglected. It's time for a fix, starting now!

--

--

MyThoo //

Expert in ICT sales, Writer, tech enthusiast. Exploring growth, self-help & entrepreneurial edge of writing. Let's journey! 📩hitechstories.medium.com/subscribe